Annuaire

Saïd Elmarhoum
Doctorant - Grenoble INP
04 56 52 01 90
said.elmarhoum@.univ-grenoble-alpes.fr
Eric Faivre
Assistant Ingénieur - CNRS
04 56 52 01 88
eric.faivre@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr
Christian Enrique Garcia Garcia
Doctorant - UGA
04 56 52 01 86
christian-enrique.garcia-garcia@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr
Sylvie Garofalo
Assistant Ingénieur - UGA
04 56 52 01 96
sylvie.garofalo@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr
Nicolas Gondrexon
Professeur - UGA
04 56 52 01 93
nicolas.gondrexon@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr
Nicolas Hengl
Maitre de Conférences - UGA
04 56 52 01 95
nicolas.hengl@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr
Ali Hojeij
Doctorant - Grenoble INP
04 56 52 01 78
ali.hojeij@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr
Haimeng Huang
Doctorant - Grenoble INP
04 56 52 01 86
haimeng.huang@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr
Frédéric Hugenell
Ingénieur de Recherche - UGA
04 56 52 01 89
frederic.hugenell@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr